U-Handbags

in 2016 I joined U-Handbags, an online group to join, and in return get a bag pattern each month. Such wonderful patterns and so well presented.

 

As I was going to travel, I made The Epithany by Chris W Designs, to take with me.

It is so roomy and easily accomodates my iPad along with all the other must haves that one carries. I have a cross body strap which leaves me hands free if needed. I used a wool blend with a contrast cotton fabric. As I am writing this during my journey, I can give it a thumbs up.

One Reply to “U-Handbags”

Leave a Reply

